Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Douglas

James Douglas

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Douglas
"Always professional"
Profile photo of Rodney Roach

Rodney Roach

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Roach
"Great people and wonderful service."
Profile photo of DANIEL TAPIA

DANIEL TAPIA

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANIEL TAPIA
"Love the team they will go above and beyond to take care of you with your insurance needs. I greatly recommend come to State farm."
Profile photo of Lizz Macias

Lizz Macias

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizz Macias
"Best insurance in town"
Profile photo of C c

C c

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by C c
"Mike is really nice but he needs to talk to his employee Sabra she has unprofessional service when hes not in the office.The other folks in the office are decent"
Profile photo of Eliza Ponce

Eliza Ponce

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eliza Ponce
"Women are very rude and unprofessional. Do not recommend ."
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"Do not do business at this place they are unprofessional. The women speak to you as if you are stupid and do not understand. I do not recommend"
Profile photo of Mona Montenegro

Mona Montenegro

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mona Montenegro
"Pesimoo"
Profile photo of Liv Torbett

Liv Torbett

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Liv Torbett
"I fied Mike Morris insurance agency over a billing problem. This agency actually billed me for home insurance on a home that I didn't yet own and then threatened me into paying it. I hadn't agreed to the coverage and told them that I had changed my mind because I found a much better price and told them that when they called me to do a walk through. How can they even do that? How come they can they do that and still have a good rating this kind of must still have good ratings? I don't know, maybe it's the cheap swag that they give away that makes people rate them highly, but in my experiences with them, the negative far outweigh any positive,"
Profile photo of Bill Ramey

Bill Ramey

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ramey
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Bryan Hernandez

Bryan Hernandez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hernandez
"Great people"
Profile photo of Cathy Shapard

Cathy Shapard

July 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cathy Shapard
"Great, knowledgeable and friendly staff and Agents"
Profile photo of CHRISTINE SMITH

CHRISTINE SMITH

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTINE SMITH
"Very friendly and very helpful 🙂"
Profile photo of Victoria Macias

Victoria Macias

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Macias
"I could not recommend any other better insurance agency than State Farm with Mike Morris! They got you covered from vehicle, home, life insurance and much more. Better yet, they have friendly staff that is ready to offer the best customer service in town! Make sure to reach out and find the perfect quote!"
Profile photo of Janet Porter

Janet Porter

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Porter
"Wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Jackie Ferrel

Jackie Ferrel

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ferrel
"Diana De La Rosa, helps us out a lot. She is the sweetest staff member and has help my parents a lot. Best staff members in Clovis!"
Profile photo of Martin Tapia

Martin Tapia

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Tapia
"A really nice and courteous staff when I always pay a visit to pay my insurance bill and very helpful over the phone I've experienced. Keep up the good work!! 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Abigail

Abigail

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail
"Happy we’re insured with this group. Sabra always takes the time to answer our general insurance questions, as well as our more detailed inquiries about plans and policies. Great asset to your team!"
Profile photo of M G

M G

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"Good people to do business with . Very professional and responsive. Anyway, thank you guys for the birthday card .😀"
Profile photo of Donna Garcia

Donna Garcia

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Garcia
"I was very happy with the service I received today."
Profile photo of Roxann Herrera

Roxann Herrera

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Herrera
"Sabra from State Farm is awesome! I would highly recommend! Fast great friendly service! Give em a try!"
Profile photo of Cokie Garner

Cokie Garner

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cokie Garner
"My insurance agent"
Profile photo of Andrey Chebotaev

Andrey Chebotaev

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrey Chebotaev
"First I'd like to say that this is a good store because the agents that work there are nice, fair, and understanding of what you want and need. Also thank you for the birthday card, you guys didn't have to, but I do appreciate it."
Profile photo of Serafin Rubio

Serafin Rubio

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Serafin Rubio
"Great stuff, I highly recommend this office, they always offer a fast and quality service in person and by phone, Diana always offer me what I need and what I expect it"
Profile photo of angela cagle

angela cagle

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by angela cagle
"Very nice staff!! Switching from Michigan State Farm to Clovis, New Mexico State Farm, saved me $120 from my normal monthly payment!!💯💯😁"